Last updated: September 2026
Your account, pets, health records, photos, posts and other content are permanently deleted straight away from the live service.
Write to ⟦to be completed⟧ from the address registered on your account, with the subject “Delete my account”. We will confirm and complete the deletion within 30 days.
You can download a copy of your data before deleting (Settings → Your data → Export).